Latest Lotto Result
   Draw 131/19     23 Jan 2019   
1 16 17 18 21 24 25 35

+ 7 30
Division information is not available
View more information
Next Draw: 132
Date: Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Prize: RM 3,650,000
Top 15 Number Frequency
Top 15 Winning No.
Number Frequency Since Last
23415
2402
12403
4391
26395
1639-Up
6391
1738-Up
Number Frequency Since Last
15353
13335
2532-Up
1832-Up
10312
32301
27304
 more..
Top 15 Bonus No.
Number Frequency Since Last
3148
3013-Up
1132
34117
31116
111119
181114
23102
Number Frequency Since Last
24105
594
19913
2097
78-Up
26831
883
 more..
Top 15 No. Pairs
Number Frequency
6, 2316
16, 2515Up
23, 2614
16, 1714Up
4, 2314
6, 1514
4, 1313
2, 1713
Number Frequency
4, 2213
14, 1613
2, 613
2, 1213
4, 613
2, 1613
10, 2812
more..
Latest 20 Game Results

Draw
Date
131/19
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
1 16 17 18 21 24 25 35
+ 7 30
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
130/19
Sunday 20th January 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
4 6 17 18 20 28 32 34
+ 14 25
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
129/19
Saturday 19th January 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 9 10 18 29 32 33 36
+ 1 23
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
128/19
Wednesday 16th January 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
3 10 12 15 19 28 29 31
+ 7 8
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
127/19
Sunday 13th January 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
4 6 7 10 12 17 22 27
+ 5 30
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
126/19
Saturday 12th January 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
4 5 10 13 14 22 23 26
+ 21 24
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
125/19
Wednesday 9th January 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 4 6 11 12 13 16 34
+ 7 31
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
124/19
Sunday 6th January 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
4 5 6 7 9 27 30 35
+ 20 34
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
123/19
Saturday 5th January 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 9 12 14 16 27 28 36
+ 3 6
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
122/19
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
5 10 24 27 28 29 30 33
+ 8 22
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
121/18
Sunday 30th December 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
2 5 14 15 16 17 27 31
+ 4 29
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
120/18
Saturday 29th December 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
7 10 15 19 28 29 33 35
+ 1 9
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
119/18
Wednesday 26th December 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
8 10 14 16 17 19 29 34
+ 20 31
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
118/18
Tuesday 25th December 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
10 11 14 15 16 17 28 33
+ 19 30
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
117/18
Sunday 23rd December 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
1 9 15 22 23 26 31 35
+ 3 18
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
116/18
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
7 8 11 17 19 27 29 30
+ 3 24
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
115/18
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
1 3 4 13 15 17 23 31
+ 19 28
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
114/18
Sunday 16th December 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
2 3 7 11 15 25 34 36
+ 1 20
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
113/18
Saturday 15th December 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
2 4 6 7 13 16 17 24
+ 23 34
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
112/18
Wednesday 12th December 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
2 8 9 13 16 18 30 34
+ 11 24
Division information is not available