History Summary Table
   
1 / 7  <

Draw
Date
324/20
Sunday 15th March 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
6 7 10 15 27 28 32 36
+ 12 33
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
323/20
Saturday 14th March 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
3 8 10 15 17 22 28 35
+ 24 26
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
322/20
Wednesday 11th March 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
1 6 18 19 26 28 33 35
+ 9 12
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
321/20
Sunday 8th March 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
2 7 8 10 22 26 28 35
+ 11 34
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
320/20
Saturday 7th March 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
2 5 8 17 22 26 28 35
+ 4 31
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
319/20
Wednesday 4th March 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
1 2 7 17 21 24 31 32
+ 6 18
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
318/20
Sunday 1st March 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
2 6 9 16 17 24 29 32
+ 8 14
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
317/20
Saturday 29th February 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
1 5 15 22 24 25 29 32
+ 9 23
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
316/20
Wednesday 26th February 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
3 9 10 13 19 20 27 29
+ 12 26
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
315/20
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
10 19 24 25 28 30 31 35
+ 16 34
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
314/20
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
2 6 8 15 22 31 33 35
+ 14 32
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
313/20
Wednesday 19th February 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
2 9 10 11 19 20 22 30
+ 23 28
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
312/20
Sunday 16th February 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
5 9 11 17 18 23 30 36
+ 32 35
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
311/20
Saturday 15th February 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
1 3 7 8 10 16 21 34
+ 4 13
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
310/20
Wednesday 12th February 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
5 7 8 16 20 33 35 36
+ 22 24
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
309/20
Sunday 9th February 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
2 7 17 18 20 21 32 36
+ 13 35
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
308/20
Saturday 8th February 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
5 7 11 16 23 25 26 34
+ 17 28
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
307/20
Wednesday 5th February 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
1 5 9 15 17 33 34 36
+ 3 12
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
306/20
Tuesday 4th February 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
5 6 8 9 11 17 18 20
+ 15 16
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
305/20
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
3 4 7 12 16 20 27 35
+ 5 14
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
304/20
Saturday 1st February 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
2 5 6 9 18 27 33 36
+ 16 26
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
303/20
Wednesday 29th January 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
2 4 8 25 26 27 29 35
+ 6 32
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
302/20
Tuesday 28th January 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
2 4 7 10 13 24 28 32
+ 6 22
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
301/20
Sunday 26th January 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
2 5 6 13 15 18 25 31
+ 21 35
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
300/20
Saturday 25th January 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
3 10 18 19 20 23 30 32
+ 2 29
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
299/20
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
3 4 14 20 23 28 29 30
+ 11 26
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
298/20
Tuesday 21st January 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
3 6 9 16 22 23 28 35
+ 13 17
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
297/20
Sunday 19th January 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
2 7 9 13 14 21 28 35
+ 1 24
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
296/20
Saturday 18th January 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
1 15 22 25 27 29 32 34
+ 10 12
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
295/20
Wednesday 15th January 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
1 4 10 14 22 27 28 35
+ 21 24
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
294/20
Sunday 12th January 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
3 4 7 10 19 28 29 35
+ 14 22
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
293/20
Saturday 11th January 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
5 12 13 15 23 30 32 34
+ 14 21
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
292/20
Wednesday 8th January 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
2 4 8 10 12 19 22 36
+ 5 33
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
291/20
Sunday 5th January 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
3 4 5 7 11 23 24 26
+ 6 31
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
290/20
Saturday 4th January 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
8 12 14 15 19 22 23 30
+ 9 24
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
289/20
Wednesday 1st January 2020
Winning No.
Bonus
3 7 10 12 14 28 29 31
+ 18 35
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
288/19
Sunday 29th December 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
1 3 6 7 8 11 26 32
+ 2 18
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
287/19
Saturday 28th December 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
6 10 19 23 25 28 29 33
+ 17 26
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
286/19
Wednesday 25th December 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 4 11 15 18 24 31 32
+ 3 30
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
285/19
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
3 4 12 15 29 31 34 35
+ 7 10
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
284/19
Saturday 21st December 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
17 18 19 21 28 30 32 34
+ 11 27
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
283/19
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
3 7 14 17 19 21 22 23
+ 16 24
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
282/19
Sunday 15th December 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
3 5 7 13 25 28 29 36
+ 4 19
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
281/19
Saturday 14th December 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
1 4 8 20 21 24 25 26
+ 11 31
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
280/19
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
5 6 11 13 18 24 28 30
+ 4 29
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
279/19
Sunday 8th December 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
3 12 13 14 18 23 33 36
+ 2 5
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
278/19
Saturday 7th December 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
1 5 12 25 27 28 33 36
+ 30 31
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
277/19
Wednesday 4th December 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
3 10 13 16 20 21 33 34
+ 1 23
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
276/19
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
3 8 9 16 17 23 24 29
+ 25 28
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
275/19
Sunday 1st December 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
11 12 15 21 22 25 26 29
+ 7 16
Division information is not available

1 / 7  <