History Summary Table
   
1 / 5  <

Draw
Date
240/19
Sunday 15th September 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
3 4 10 18 25 26 31 34
+ 12 29
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
239/19
Saturday 14th September 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
3 9 10 17 27 29 32 34
+ 5 25
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
238/19
Wednesday 11th September 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
7 10 11 20 21 23 31 33
+ 28 36
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
237/19
Tuesday 10th September 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
9 20 21 24 26 27 33 36
+ 13 25
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
236/19
Sunday 8th September 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 5 14 16 18 23 25 26
+ 9 24
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
235/19
Saturday 7th September 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
3 9 11 13 15 29 33 35
+ 12 22
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
234/19
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 5 14 16 20 23 33 35
+ 32 36
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
233/19
Sunday 1st September 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
3 4 6 20 24 29 32 35
+ 9 34
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
232/19
Saturday 31st August 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 6 15 27 28 31 32 33
+ 17 24
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
231/19
Wednesday 28th August 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
4 6 12 16 21 27 31 35
+ 7 9
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
230/19
Sunday 25th August 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
4 7 17 19 23 24 25 32
+ 6 26
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
229/19
Saturday 24th August 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
1 12 16 23 27 34 35 36
+ 9 30
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
228/19
Wednesday 21st August 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
1 3 11 13 19 21 29 33
+ 12 25
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
227/19
Tuesday 20th August 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
4 6 8 11 32 33 34 35
+ 2 23
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
226/19
Sunday 18th August 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
6 10 15 21 27 30 34 36
+ 4 9
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
225/19
Saturday 17th August 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
1 5 10 13 17 20 22 28
+ 15 33
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
224/19
Wednesday 14th August 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 3 6 12 22 23 28 33
+ 19 24
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
223/19
Sunday 11th August 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 7 8 11 17 21 23 33
+ 14 25
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
222/19
Saturday 10th August 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
3 5 8 23 24 27 28 34
+ 2 17
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
221/19
Wednesday 7th August 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
4 12 14 15 19 27 32 36
+ 3 17
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
220/19
Sunday 4th August 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 3 11 17 19 20 25 35
+ 5 18
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
219/19
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
7 9 11 18 26 27 30 33
+ 1 21
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
218/19
Wednesday 31st July 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 8 10 16 18 22 24 25
+ 3 20
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
217/19
Tuesday 30th July 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
12 13 14 15 16 19 29 33
+ 7 36
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
216/19
Sunday 28th July 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
1 8 12 15 28 32 34 36
+ 22 27
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
215/19
Saturday 27th July 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
7 8 10 13 18 21 25 36
+ 3 32
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
214/19
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
1 6 13 16 23 24 30 34
+ 20 27
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
213/19
Sunday 21st July 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
3 8 11 16 22 23 25 26
+ 28 30
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
212/19
Saturday 20th July 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
7 12 18 19 22 27 29 30
+ 11 20
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
211/19
Wednesday 17th July 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
1 6 18 25 28 29 31 35
+ 9 22
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
210/19
Sunday 14th July 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
11 13 14 15 22 23 24 31
+ 2 29
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
209/19
Saturday 13th July 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 3 7 8 13 21 30 36
+ 19 35
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
208/19
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
6 7 15 18 21 22 27 28
+ 1 9
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
207/19
Sunday 7th July 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 4 6 10 11 17 24 32
+ 25 29
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
206/19
Saturday 6th July 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 3 13 18 21 29 31 35
+ 1 16
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
205/19
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
3 8 11 14 20 28 29 36
+ 21 27
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
204/19
Sunday 30th June 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 13 14 15 19 20 29 32
+ 8 10
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
203/19
Saturday 29th June 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
4 7 10 12 17 18 35 36
+ 28 29
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
202/19
Wednesday 26th June 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
3 8 9 21 23 29 30 32
+ 15 33
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
201/19
Sunday 23rd June 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 3 5 13 16 17 33 34
+ 8 14
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
200/19
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 12 17 25 26 28 30 32
+ 24 27
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
199/19
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
4 9 10 11 16 32 34 35
+ 26 27
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
198/19
Tuesday 18th June 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
6 15 16 17 26 31 32 34
+ 1 4
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
197/19
Sunday 16th June 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
1 3 5 6 11 17 18 32
+ 16 30
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
196/19
Saturday 15th June 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 7 10 15 24 33 34 35
+ 25 28
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
195/19
Wednesday 12th June 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
5 7 10 11 23 24 25 29
+ 19 22
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
194/19
Sunday 9th June 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
4 5 11 23 27 28 35 36
+ 17 19
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
193/19
Saturday 8th June 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
11 12 15 18 26 27 35 36
+ 29 33
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
192/19
Wednesday 5th June 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
2 3 9 10 12 19 26 35
+ 29 31
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
191/19
Sunday 2nd June 2019
Winning No.
Bonus
11 13 14 23 24 25 28 30
+ 17 19
Division information is not available

1 / 5  <