Latest Lotto Result
   Draw 4847     14 Oct 2018   
18 19 34 46 48 57
Division information is not available
View more information
Next Draw: 4848
Date: Wed, 17 Oct 2018
Prize: RM 22,639,000
Top 15 Number Frequency
Top 15 Winning No.
Number Frequency Since Last
2019815
141828
261825
1118214
46180-Up
271781
5817711
421752
Number Frequency Since Last
4417537
541731
11702
361702
371691
2116939
101684
 more..
Top 15 No. Pairs
Number Frequency
20, 5829
20, 5428
11, 5827
12, 1427
10, 3627
6, 2626
11, 4426
20, 5725
Number Frequency
10, 5725
36, 4425
14, 3125
46, 5525
8, 3125
1, 2024
24, 3224
more..
Latest 20 Game Results

Draw
Date
4847
Sunday 14th October 2018
Winning No.
18 19 34 46 48 57
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4846
Saturday 13th October 2018
Winning No.
3 22 27 37 40 54
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4845
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Winning No.
1 12 29 36 39 42
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4844
Sunday 7th October 2018
Winning No.
7 8 15 17 32 43
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4843
Saturday 6th October 2018
Winning No.
8 10 28 31 46 47
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4842
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Winning No.
16 26 30 42 47 49
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4841
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Winning No.
3 10 13 25 48 49
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4840
Sunday 30th September 2018
Winning No.
5 6 7 26 38 57
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4839
Saturday 29th September 2018
Winning No.
14 22 36 38 43 45
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4838
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Winning No.
12 17 26 29 34 37
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4837
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Winning No.
10 15 18 23 25 52
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4836
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Winning No.
18 19 28 53 56 58
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4835
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Winning No.
29 31 39 42 51 53
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4834
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Winning No.
6 13 29 37 45 46
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4833
Sunday 16th September 2018
Winning No.
11 33 43 45 50 57
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4832
Saturday 15th September 2018
Winning No.
8 10 20 31 32 41
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4831
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Winning No.
1 6 14 31 37 43
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4830
Sunday 9th September 2018
Winning No.
3 14 17 23 37 38
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4829
Saturday 8th September 2018
Winning No.
7 17 26 30 38 40
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4828
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Winning No.
11 26 31 36 41 52
Division information is not available