Latest Lotto Result
   Draw 4731     17 Feb 2018   
18 31 36 41 54 55
Division information is not available
View more information
Next Draw: 4732
Date: Sun, 18 Feb 2018
Prize: RM 4,209,000
Top 15 Number Frequency
Top 15 Winning No.
Number Frequency Since Last
271832
331839
141811
2218118
55180-Up
501753
2117512
421754
Number Frequency Since Last
1117410
4617330
11738
91739
41713
291705
301682
 more..
Top 15 No. Pairs
Number Frequency
7, 3330
12, 3928
28, 5027
1, 2427
14, 3026
14, 4826
11, 2326
35, 3625
Number Frequency
11, 1425
18, 5424Up
9, 3524
17, 2124
22, 3324
37, 4224
11, 4724
more..
Latest 20 Game Results

Draw
Date
4731
Saturday 17th February 2018
Winning No.
18 31 36 41 54 55
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4730
Wednesday 14th February 2018
Winning No.
7 14 25 40 41 52
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4729
Tuesday 13th February 2018
Winning No.
15 24 27 30 35 47
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4728
Sunday 11th February 2018
Winning No.
4 26 43 44 45 50
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4727
Saturday 10th February 2018
Winning No.
16 27 38 39 42 43
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4726
Wednesday 7th February 2018
Winning No.
2 7 16 17 29 48
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4725
Tuesday 6th February 2018
Winning No.
5 15 31 36 37 42
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4724
Sunday 4th February 2018
Winning No.
7 26 29 41 45 53
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4723
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Winning No.
1 4 13 20 32 49
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4722
Wednesday 31st January 2018
Winning No.
1 9 25 31 33 45
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4721
Tuesday 30th January 2018
Winning No.
11 14 28 48 54 55
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4720
Sunday 28th January 2018
Winning No.
2 7 26 29 38 51
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4719
Saturday 27th January 2018
Winning No.
1 17 21 25 35 44
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4718
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Winning No.
16 25 36 40 42 50
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4717
Sunday 21st January 2018
Winning No.
6 8 15 17 37 53
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4716
Saturday 20th January 2018
Winning No.
12 13 25 35 54 55
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4715
Wednesday 17th January 2018
Winning No.
3 34 36 48 52 53
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4714
Tuesday 16th January 2018
Winning No.
1 3 6 12 27 35
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4713
Sunday 14th January 2018
Winning No.
10 22 27 32 35 50
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4712
Saturday 13th January 2018
Winning No.
3 16 23 33 50 55
Division information is not available