Latest Lotto Result
   Draw 4778     26 May 2018   
14 17 18 24 43 44
Division information is not available
View more information
Next Draw: 4779
Date: Sun, 27 May 2018
Prize: RM 4,736,000
Top 15 Number Frequency
Top 15 Winning No.
Number Frequency Since Last
221895
551885
271887
14187-Up
331871
211811
501818
111816
Number Frequency Since Last
4617925
4217819
417712
91776
291757
117520
151732
 more..
Top 15 No. Pairs
Number Frequency
7, 3330
12, 3929
1, 2428
14, 3027
14, 4827
28, 5027
11, 2326
3, 4526
Number Frequency
18, 5426
11, 1426
46, 5526
7, 5425
21, 2925
45, 5525
7, 1425
more..
Latest 20 Game Results

Draw
Date
4778
Saturday 26th May 2018
Winning No.
14 17 18 24 43 44
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4777
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Winning No.
18 20 21 31 33 54
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4776
Sunday 20th May 2018
Winning No.
3 15 19 23 39 45
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4775
Saturday 19th May 2018
Winning No.
6 36 38 49 51 52
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4774
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Winning No.
2 16 19 21 37 45
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4773
Sunday 13th May 2018
Winning No.
22 26 47 48 51 55
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4772
Saturday 12th May 2018
Winning No.
2 5 9 11 26 49
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4771
Wednesday 9th May 2018
Winning No.
14 17 27 29 30 44
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4770
Sunday 6th May 2018
Winning No.
10 16 22 47 50 53
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4769
Saturday 5th May 2018
Winning No.
29 30 33 44 49 51
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4768
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Winning No.
3 13 25 35 37 50
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4767
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Winning No.
2 7 18 19 23 54
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4766
Sunday 29th April 2018
Winning No.
4 5 15 19 28 44
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4765
Saturday 28th April 2018
Winning No.
3 11 14 15 16 47
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4764
Wednesday 25th April 2018
Winning No.
5 11 15 21 29 52
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4763
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Winning No.
3 14 31 35 44 50
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4762
Saturday 21st April 2018
Winning No.
5 7 13 21 34 54
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4761
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Winning No.
3 6 19 33 36 50
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4760
Sunday 15th April 2018
Winning No.
3 5 12 35 38 45
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
4759
Saturday 14th April 2018
Winning No.
7 13 14 20 42 54
Division information is not available