Latest Lotto Result
   Draw 098/18     14 Nov 2018   
2 3 13 14 16 17 27 28

+ 18 36
Division information is not available
View more information
Next Draw: 99
Date: Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Prize: RM 3,650,000
Top 15 Number Frequency
Top 15 Winning No.
Number Frequency Since Last
12331
26332
23331
6322
230-Up
25303
1628-Up
1728-Up
Number Frequency Since Last
4271
32267
18254
24243
20245
1324-Up
19234
 more..
Top 15 Bonus No.
Number Frequency Since Last
1810-Up
31011
3194
192
34915
1186
30814
575
Number Frequency Since Last
3271
26719
2373
2176
869
1962
9616
 more..
Top 15 No. Pairs
Number Frequency
6, 2315
16, 2514
23, 2512
6, 1512
12, 2511
23, 2611
2, 611
2, 1711Up
Number Frequency
2, 1211
18, 2611
17, 2510
26, 3210
2, 2310
18, 2410
16, 2310
more..
Latest 20 Game Results

Draw
Date
098/18
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
2 3 13 14 16 17 27 28
+ 18 36
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
097/18
Sunday 11th November 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
4 5 12 13 16 17 21 23
+ 29 32
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
096/18
Saturday 10th November 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
5 6 15 16 26 28 29 36
+ 1 19
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
095/18
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
7 12 16 21 24 25 29 36
+ 20 23
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
094/18
Tuesday 6th November 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
6 9 12 13 17 18 19 24
+ 15 31
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
093/18
Sunday 4th November 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
3 7 14 20 24 25 34 35
+ 1 5
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
092/18
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
4 8 9 13 15 26 30 35
+ 11 21
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
091/18
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
4 12 18 19 22 23 25 32
+ 2 17
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
090/18
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
4 7 13 14 16 25 28 34
+ 10 24
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
089/18
Sunday 28th October 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
1 10 16 18 24 26 32 33
+ 8 23
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
088/18
Saturday 27th October 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
1 8 9 12 15 16 18 26
+ 10 14
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
087/18
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
6 10 13 17 20 26 28 33
+ 3 21
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
086/18
Sunday 21st October 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
2 3 17 18 23 26 27 32
+ 6 8
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
085/18
Saturday 20th October 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
12 17 19 20 25 27 31 32
+ 11 28
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
084/18
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
3 4 7 8 10 17 20 36
+ 28 30
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
083/18
Sunday 14th October 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
4 6 11 19 20 23 25 32
+ 3 34
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
082/18
Saturday 13th October 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
10 11 17 19 24 30 31 32
+ 8 9
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
081/18
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
11 13 14 18 22 24 29 33
+ 27 32
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
080/18
Sunday 7th October 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
8 14 15 18 23 26 30 36
+ 10 27
Division information is not available

Draw
Date
079/18
Saturday 6th October 2018
Winning No.
Bonus
2 3 8 13 21 23 30 31
+ 17 26
Division information is not available